“Joy the the World
Christmas with the Bach Society”
2017 Release

RECORDED LIVE at Powell Hall, A. Dennis Sparger, Conductor


Buy Digital Download HERE

Track Listing:

  1. Fanfare:  Joy to the Wold – arr. Randol Alan Bass
  2. Away in a Manger – arr. Barlow Bradford
  3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – arr. Barlow Bradford
  4. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly – arr. Mack Wilberg
  5. I Sing the Birth – Stephen Paulus
  6. Love Came Down at Christmas – Howard Helvey
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High – arr. David Cherwein
  8. Still, Still, Still – arr. Barlow Bradford
  9. Snow Lay on the Ground – Julius Wachner
  10. Fum, Fum, Fum – arr. Mack Wilberg
  11. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy – arr.  Robert DeCormier
  12. Sing We Now of Christmas (Noel Nouvelet)- Stephen Mager
  13. Carol of the Magi – John Rutter
  14. I Saw Three Ships- arr. Mack Wilberg
  15. What Child Is This – arr. Gary Lewis
  16. O Holy Night – arr. Mack Wilberg; Christine Brewer, soprano soloist